The District Officers
DDGM – RW Robert Vartanian email - [email protected]
Marshal - Wor. Robert Shedd – email [email protected] 
Sec / Treas - Bro. Robert Khouri – email [email protected]
District Service Officer - RW Stanley Gaw (including Widows) email [email protected]
District Membership Chairmen - Bro. Matthew Liptak email [email protected]
District Youth - Scouts - DeMolay - Rainbow - Bro. John Declore email [email protected]
District LOI Chairmen - Bro. Robert Menyhert email [email protected]
District Education - Wor. Richard Ryder email [email protected]
District Chaplain - Wor. John Ferrante III email [email protected]
District Ritualist - RW Glenn Kubick email [email protected]
District Masonic Heath Services - Wor. Mark Luhtanen email [email protected]
District Webmaster - RW James Dill email [email protected]
District Calendar Assistant & Web Content Manager - Bro. Philip Molloy email [email protected]
 Norwood Building Association
RW  Charlie Briggs is the contact  email - [email protected]

Lafayette Dover – Wor. Thomas Agahigian – Master –email [email protected]
Secretary – Dean Taylor email [email protected]

Orient – Wor. Robert Disario – Master – [email protected]
Secretary – Todd Gunlach email [email protected]

Union – Wor. David Molloy email – [email protected]
Secretary Bro. William Stoddard – email [email protected]
Westwood Building Association
Wor. Bruce Newman [email protected]

Celestial – Wor. Eric Gagne – Master [email protected]
Secretary – R.W. Bruce Marshall  - [email protected]

Prospect – Wor. Elias Semaan – [email protected]
Secretary Wor. Simon Berbara – [email protected]

Rabboni – Wor. Andrew Carcerano – Master – [email protected]
Secretary – R.W. Alan Koufos – [email protected]

West Roxbury – Dorchester – Wor. Robert Shedd – [email protected]
Secretary – Bro. Robert Khouri – [email protected]
LOI: 4th Monday of the Month